درخت اُرس

گرم شو از مهر و ز کین سرد باش...

درخت اُرس

گرم شو از مهر و ز کین سرد باش...

آخرین مطالب
  • ۰۰/۰۳/۱۰
    -n

? What if

شنبه, ۳ شهریور ۱۳۹۷، ۰۹:۳۳ ب.ظ

 

-What if I forgave myself? I thought. What if I forgave myself even though I'd done something I shouldn't have? What if I was a liar and a cheat and there was no excuse for what I'd done other than because it was what I wanted and needed to do? What if I was sorry, but if I could go back in time I wouldn't do anything differently than I had done? What if heroin taught me something? What if yes was the right answer instead of no? What if what made me do all those things everyone thought I shouldn't have done was what also had got me here? What if I was never redeemed? What if I already was?

  Wild, Jean-Marc Vallée (2014)

 

پ.ن: برای بار دوم دیدمش و احتمالا در طول زندگی‌ام ده‌ها بار دیگر خواهم دید.

 

  • رعنا

نظرات (۳)

نـــــایس ^_^
 such a amazing movie..
 I wish I would be perfect, nice, beautiful and talented like you Rana...
best wishes :)
پاسخ:
I wish I would be all these things:))
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی